Perth-Wellington consists of Perth County and the North and West Townships of Wellington County.

Perth County

The Municipality of North Perth

The Municipality of West Perth

The Township of Perth East

The Township of Perth South

Municipalities within Perth County

The City of Stratford

The Town of St. Marys

 Wellington County

The Township of Mapleton

The Township of Wellington North

The Town of Minto

If you live in another township in Wellington County your Member of Parliament is Michael Chong.